This section describes the process on how to restore files.
Click on the [Delete] button to delete backed up data that reside on the backup server. This option is useful for removing backed up directories or files on server that is no longer required. Select the checkboxes beside the corresponding directories or files that you would like to delete, and click [Delete]. Prior to the data removal, the backup application will prompt for confirmation:
Important:
Files will not be available for restore after they are deleted from the backup server.